Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Login
Login

Please fill in your Information. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

remember me
my profile
Header Mobile Header

    Project team

    Contact person for exhibitors, area prices, programme, communication and individual services

    Director

    domimage

    Oliver Zille

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Gesine Neuhof

    g.neuhof@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Elisabeth Buschmann-Berthold

    e.buschmann-berthold@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Nora Furchner

    n.furchner@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Kerstin Grüner

    k.gruener@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Inka Kirste

    i.kirste@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Gritt Philipp

    g.philipp@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Michiko Wemmje

    m.wemmje@leipziger-messe.de

    Program coordination

    domimage

    Anja Kösler

    Phone: +49 341 678-8013

    a.koesler@leipziger-messe.de

    Programm Coordination

    domimage

    Doreen Rothmann

    Phone: +49 341 678-8014

    d.rothmann@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Petra Krämer

    p.kraemer@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Stephi Lejsek

    s.lejsek@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Kristin Naumann

    k.naumann@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Sassette Scheinhuber

    S.Scheinhuber@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Kerstin Scholz

    k.scholz@leipziger-messe.de

    Communications

    Advertising

    domimage

    Constanze Hilsebein

    Phone: +49 341 678-6577

    Fax: +49 341 678-166577

    c.hilsebein@leipziger-messe.de

    Press/PR

    domimage

    Julia Lücke

    Phone: +49 341 678-6555

    Fax: +49 341 678-166555

    j.luecke@leipziger-messe.de

    Online

    domimage

    Sebastian Matkey

    Phone: +49 341 678-6553

    Fax: +49 341 678-166553

    s.matkey@leipziger-messe.de

    Technical services department

    Contact person

    domimage

    Ulrike Becker

    Phone: +49 341 678-8543

    Fax: +49 341 678-8542

    u.becker@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand installation, fittings, furniture rental

    Contact person for Halls 1, 2 and 4

    Fairnet Yvonne Melinkow

    Yvonne Melinkow

    Phone: +49 341 678-7175

    christin.glodek@fairnet.de

    Contact person for Hall 3

    domimage

    Kerstin Steinhagen

    Phone: +49 341 678-8476

    verena.sobotta@fairnet.de

    Contact person for Hall 5 and glass hall

    domimage

    Nicole Hochstein

    Phone: +49 341 678-8413

    nicole.hochstein@fairnet.de

    Our address


    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Project team Buchmesse

    Messe-Allee 1
    D-04356 Leipzig
    P.O. Box 100 720
    D-04007 Leipzig

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Imprint| Data protection/Liability| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.