Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Login
Login

Please fill in your Information. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

remember me
my profile
Header Mobile Header

    Project team

    Contact person for exhibitors, area prices, programme, communication and individual services

    Director

    domimage

    Oliver Zille

    Phone: +49 341 678-8240

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Gritt Philipp

    Phone: +49 341 678-8247

    Fax: +49 341 678-168247

    g.philipp@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Gesine Neuhof

    Phone: +49 341 678-8246

    Fax: +49 341 678-168246

    g.neuhof@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Kerstin Grüner

    Phone: +49 341 678-8249

    Fax: +49 341 678-168249

    k.gruener@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Nora Furchner

    Phone: +49 341 678-7478

    Fax: +49 341 678-167478

    n.furchner@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Michiko Wemmje

    Phone: +49 341 678-8244

    Fax: +49 341 678-168244

    m.wemmje@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Inka Kirste

    Phone: +49 341 678-8243

    Fax: +49 341 678-168243

    i.kirste@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Petra Krämer

    Phone: +49 341 678-8240

    Fax: +49 341 678-168240

    p.kraemer@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Stephi Lejsek

    Phone: +49 341 678-8015

    Fax: +49 341 678-168015

    s.lejsek@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Kerstin Scholz

    Phone: +49 341 678-8245

    Fax: +49 341 678-168245

    k.scholz@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Sassette Scheinhuber

    Phone: +49 341 678-8248

    Fax: +49 341 678-168248

    S.Scheinhuber@leipziger-messe.de

    Leipzig liest

    Program coordination

    domimage

    Anja Kösler

    Phone: +49 341 678-8013

    a.koesler@leipziger-messe.de

    Programm Coordination

    domimage

    Doreen Rothmann

    Phone: +49 341 678-8014

    d.rothmann@leipziger-messe.de

    Communications

    Advertising

    domimage

    Constanze Hilsebein

    Phone: +49 341 678-6577

    Fax: +49 341 678-166577

    c.hilsebein@leipziger-messe.de

    Press/PR

    domimage

    Julia Wick

    Phone: +49 341 678-6552

    Fax: +49 341 678-166555

    j.wick@leipziger-messe.de

    Online

    domimage

    Sebastian Matkey

    Phone: +49 341 678-6553

    Fax: +49 341 678-166553

    s.matkey@leipziger-messe.de

    Technical services department

    Contact person

    domimage

    Ulrike Becker

    Phone: +49 341 678-8543

    Fax: +49 341 678-8542

    u.becker@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand installation, fittings, furniture rental

    Contact person for Halls 1, 2 and 4

    Fairnet Yvonne Melinkow

    Yvonne Melinkow

    Phone: +49 341 678-7175

    christin.glodek@fairnet.de

    Contact person for Hall 3

    domimage

    Kerstin Steinhagen

    Phone: +49 341 678-8476

    verena.sobotta@fairnet.de

    Contact person for Hall 5 and glass hall

    domimage

    Nicole Hochstein

    Phone: +49 341 678-8413

    nicole.hochstein@fairnet.de

    You still have questions?


    You can receive all information about the Leipzig Book Fair via:

    Phone: +49 341 678-8240
    Fax: +49 341 678-8242
    Mail-Adresse info@leipziger-buchmesse.de

    Our address


    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Project team Buchmesse

    Messe-Allee 1
    D-04356 Leipzig
    P.O. Box 100 720
    D-04007 Leipzig

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Imprint| Data protection/Liability| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.