Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Project team

    Contact person for exhibitors, area prices, programme, communication and individual services

    Exhibitor hotline
    phone: +49 341 678-6950
    mail: aussteller@leipziger-buchmesse.de
    (mo-fr 9:30 am - 4 pm)

    Leizig liest Hotline / event planning
    phone: +49 341 678-8015
    mail: leipzig-liest@leipziger-buchmesse.de
    (mo-fr 9:30 am - 4 pm)

    Trade visitor requests
    phone: +49 341 678-6990
    mail: willkommen@leipziger-buchmesse.de

    Visitor requests
    phone: +49 341 678-8997
    mail: willkommen@leipziger-buchmesse.de

    Director

    domimage

    Oliver Zille

    Team Leader Exhibition Management

    domimage

    Kerstin Heydecke

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Gesine Neuhof

    g.neuhof@leipziger-messe.de

    Project manager

    domimage

    Laura Büching

    l.bueching@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Elisabeth Buschmann-Berthold

    e.buschmann-berthold@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Lea Amelie Peterknecht

    l.peterknecht@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Kerstin Grüner

    k.gruener@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Inka Kirste

    i.kirste@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Gritt Philipp

    g.philipp@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    domimage

    Michiko Wemmje

    m.wemmje@leipziger-messe.de

    Program coordination

    domimage

    Anja Kösler

    Phone: +49 341 678-8013

    a.koesler@leipziger-messe.de

    Programm Coordination

    domimage

    Doreen Rothmann

    Phone: +49 341 678-8014

    d.rothmann@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Petra Krämer

    p.kraemer@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Kristin Naumann

    k.naumann@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Kerstin Scholz

    k.scholz@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Marlene Riedel

    ma.riedel@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Luise Neubert

    l.neubert@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Sassette Scheinhuber

    s.scheinhuber@leipziger-messe.de

    Manga-Comic-Con

    Communications

    Advertising

    domimage

    Silvana Deckwerth

    Phone: +49 341 678-6577

    c.hilsebein@leipziger-messe.de

    Press/PR

    domimage

    Julia Wick

    Phone: +49 341 678-6544

    j.wick@leipziger-messe.de

    Online

    domimage

    Sandro Gärtner

    Phone: +49 341 678-6553

    s.gaertner@leipziger-messe.de

    Technical services department

    Contact person

    Technical permissions

    phone: +49 341 678-9906

    fax: +49 341 678-169906

    event-management@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand installation, fittings, furniture rental

    Contact person for Halls 2 and 4

    Fairnet Yvonne Melinkow

    Yvonne Melinkow

    Phone: +49 341 678-7175

    yvonne.melinkow@fairnet.de

    Contact person for Hall 3

    domimage

    Verena Kratz

    Phone: +49 341 678-8476

    verena.kratz@fairnet.de

    Contact person for Hall 5 and glass hall

    domimage

    Nicole Hochstein

    Phone: +49 341 678-8413

    nicole.hochstein@fairnet.de

    Contact person for Hall 1

    Desireé Müller

    Desireé Müller

    Phone: +49 341 678-8474

    desiree.mueller@fairnet.de

    Protocol

    Kathrin Gruhn
    Phone: +49 341 678-8124
    Fax: +49 341 678-8122
    k.gruhn@leipziger-messe.de

    Carina Menzer
    Phone: +49 341 678-8125
    Fax: +49 341 678-8122
    c.menzer@leipziger-messe.de

    Our address


    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Project team Buchmesse

    Messe-Allee 1
    D-04356 Leipzig

    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2019. All rights reserved.