21 - 24 March 2024 Leipzig Book Fair
Leipziger Buchmesse
Ths new critical edition is based on the most up-to-date research and is founded on decades of experience and on long-standing collaboration with the most important institutions in the field of Bruckner research.

Each score contains an Introduction with information about the genesis of the work and specific to its perfomance, as well as a detailed Editorial Report (allll texts in German and English)
Format: 24.5 x 33 cm, with cloth binding

Already available:
Symphony No.1 – Linz Version. Ed. Thomas Röder
NB 1/1-DIR ISMN 979-0-50025-300-6 / ISBN 978-3-902681-35-5

Symphony No. 4 – Second Version. Ed. Benjamin M. Korstvedt
NB 4/2-DIR ISMN 979-0-50025-301-3 / ISBN 978-3-902681-40-9

Symphony No. 8 – First Version. Ed. Paul Hawkshaw
NB 8/1-DIR ISMN 979-0-50025-303-7 / ISBN 978-3-903196-14-8

Im preparation (Spring 2023):
Symphony No. 4 – Finale 1878. Ed. Benjamin M. Korstvedt
NB 4/2a-DIR ISMN 979-0-50025-302-0 / ISBN 978-3-903196-15-5

Info: www.mwv.at


Ms. Dr. Angela Pachovsky
General Manager Musikwissenschaftlicher Verlag
Ms. Dr. Pia Ernstbrunner
Secretary Musikwissenschaftlicher Verlag


Musikwissenschaftlicher Verlag

Schwedenplatz 3-4/2/19
1010 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 5322483

Contact exhibitor


Your Contacts